Skip to content

Affiliated Faculty

Our graduate program also has a number of affiliate faculty, who sometimes serve as both collaborators and committee members.

David Ardell
Molecular Cell Biology

Harish Bhat
Applied Mathematics

Jeffrey Butler

Stefano Carpin

Miguel Á. Carreira-Perpiñán

Jeff Gilger
Psychological Sciences

John Iversen
Institute for Neural Computation, UCSD

Marcelo Kallman

Russ McBride
Engineering, Management

Holley Moyes

Shawn Newsam
Engineering, EECS

Steve Nicholson
Political Science

Alex Petersen
Engineering, Management

Susana Ramirez
Public Health Communication

Michael Ranney
Graduate School of Education, UC Berkeley

Antoine Shahin
Cognitive and Information Sciences

Suzanne Sindi
Applied Mathematics

Eric Walle
Psychological Sciences

LeRoy Westerling
SNRI, Engineering, Management

Updated 2023